Multiprofessionelles Team der Schule am Deich

 

 

 

Anette Krömker

Schulleiterin

schulleitung@schule-am-deich.de

 

 

Maria Breznikar

Sekretärin

buero@schule-am-deich.de

 

 

 

 

Manuela Drygalla

Lehrerin

manuela.drygalla@schule-am-deich.de

 

 

Silke Furthmann

Lehrerin

silke.furthmann@schule-am-deich.de

 

 

Sabine Hadert

Lehrerin

sabine.hadert@schule-am-deich.de

 

 

 

 

Ilka Heckmann

Lehrerin

ilka.heckmann@schule-am-deich.de

 

 

 

 

Bettina Kleipaß

Lehrerin

bettina.kleipass@schule-am-deich.de

 

 

Heidi Pumpe

Lehrerin

heidi.pumpe@schule-am-deich.de

 

 

Eva Schmidtke

Lehrerin

eva.schmidtke@schule-am-deich.de

 

 

Nicola Schmitt

Lehrerin

nicola.schmitt@schule-am-deich.de

 

 

Daniela Stiedl

Lehrerin

daniela.stiedl@schule-am-deich.de

 

 

Petra Stoffels

Lehrerin

petra.stoffels@schule-am-deich.de

 

 

Carsten Wulf

Sonderpädagoge

carsten.wulf@schule-am-deich.de

 

 

Lisa Messing

sozialpädagogische Fachkraft in der Schuleingangsphase

lisa.messing@schule-am-deich.de

 

 

Barbara Schattmann

Hauswartin

 

 

 

Sabrina Schattmann

Reinigungskraft

 

 

 

 

Jana Rameker

Inklusionshelferin

 

 

 

 

Anne Ingenillem

Integrationshilfe

 

 

 

 

Sandra Hoff

Schulsozialarbeiterin

 

 

 

Kira Brieskorn

Bufdi

 

 

Tim Kühne

Bufdi

 

 

Natalie Wach

Bufdi

j